• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 693 other subscribers
  • Archives

  • Like us on Facebook!

Shenna’s Senior Portrait

When I was asked by my cousin Jayne if I would be willing to take her daughter’s senior portrait for her school’s album, I couldn’t say no. Jayne and her husband Dan are two of the sweetest and loving people I know, and my most vivid memory of Shenna was traveling to their home in Springfield, MA over ten years ago with my mom on a glorious spring day for Shenna’s first communion, and she was by far the cutest little girl in the class with her long curly hair and brilliant smile. Shenna has grown up to be an intelligent and beautiful young woman and if you know Jayne and Dan it’s no wonder why. We had many great shots from the shoot and her best friend Brianna came along, and was a ham on and off the camera!


One Response

  1. So Lovely and artistic Greg. You are awesome.

Leave a comment